The Truth About The CCC Part 1

Over the years a lot has been said about a group of men in Long Island called The CCC. With all the stories floating around, it has become somewhat of a myth. I think it’s time that myth was cleared up.

Finding the whole story behind The CCC can be a little difficult. There are lots of rumors and hearsay out there and it’s all scattered. The best place to get the truth is to read it directly at the site The CCC originated: Utopia Guide. I think most people know by now about Utopia Guide, it is a site where Johns, meaning sex trade clients, discuss what they call their  “hobby”. That “hobby” being paying for sex.

I will get more into Utopia Guide as this post grows… but for now I should point out, that Utopia Guide was down for a little while recently. I noticed that when the site came back up, some of The CCC stuff was gone. That will make this a little harder to get at the root of The CCC… but as we all know, once it’s on the internet, it can be found.

Since DPH is where I first got some kind of story about The CCC, that’s where we will start:

dph ccc lie

WTF?!? Dorothy wrote that back in January, and it is complete Dorothy Dog Shit! The thing is, she knows this is a lie. Don’t you Dorothy? I mean you know you made this up, don’t you? Again I have to ask, those around Dorothy in everyday life… is she crazy and you don’t care? Do you just not see it? Does she cover up the crazy? Or is she doing this on purpose? Which ever it is, and I’m starting to wonder if we will ever really know for sure, her comment above about The CCC mixed in with Fluke “neighbor agenda” and “Burke propaganda” is exactly why I decided to finally put this post together. It’s crap, and it makes an already complicated thing, more complicated. So please, try again Dorothy:

jerry dph ccc

Well, that’s closer to the story you and MM7 first told me… let’s just cut to the chase:

https://mm7vslisk.wordpress.com/?s=the+ccc

That may be a little confusing, some of it is comments left on UG about a guy with the screen name magicfingersny. I believe MM7 wanted to show proof that The CCC existed, because there were a few out there trying to convince her it was a joke, a made up thing. On her blog people using screen names from UG straight up told her The CCC was a hoax:

wolf5958 mm7 blog

I should point out DPH was convinced Wolf5958 was her ex husband. I did a quick google search and decided it was not her ex husband. In fact I’m guessing anyone looking into The CCC looked all into this screen name… they have enough of a trail online to do so. This was one of the many times I questioned how much of the false information being put out there was on purpose. I mean Dorothy and MM7 had to have found everything I did, I found everything they did. So they had to have known this wolf was not Dorothy’s ex husband. And therefore connecting Dorothy’s ex husband to UG and The CCC by a screen name that they knew wasn’t him? I’m just saying. What am I saying? Oh yea, I don’t think wolf5958 from UG was Dorothy’s ex husband, that’s what I’m saying.

Still… all the screen names from UG popping up on MM7’s blog didn’t help with the confusion. Which obviously was the point, which is why I believe they showed up on my blog as well:

teps ccc lisk blog

teps lisk blog

Man, I was all so new to these games back then. And I had no idea if these were people from UG or just trolls. Back then I just figured it was people wanting me to look at UG and The CCC. I mean why bring attention to themselves if it was really them? But now I wonder… could some of them been the real UG screen names they claimed?

lightweight and teps

Either way it got me reading UG (thanks, a lot), and there I could see where DPH and MM7 got their story from:

teps magic ccc 2008

So this is what MM7 had posted on her blog, and it does seem to show that there was a CCC and this guy Magic was kicked out of it. The reason why seems to stem from Magic posting on UG about girls without really using their services. In hindsight, the story of Magic’s fall from The CCC is worth looking into… but back then, I didn’t know it. What I did know, was the story DPH and MM7 got out of all this was crazy.

If you don’t know the story, this is basically it:

4 men, who were part of group called The CCC were responsible for the AC4 murders. Not together, but 4 guys each took turns killing 1 of the 4 girls. Then years later they get in a fight with a member of this little group, Magic, and kick him out of the group. But Magic knows about the murders they each committed and is determined to get even with them. So Magic then goes and kills 4 girls, the GB4, wanting to make it look like his old buddies were responsible.

I swear, that’s the story DPH and MM7  were telling. That was what they came up with after looking into The CCC and UG. I blame television.

So, as I already wrote, DPH thought her ex husband was in The CCC. Dorothy also thought Fluke might have been in The CCC. Dorothy and MM7 also believed Brewer was part of the group:

mm7 brewer is lw

I already said that I don’t believe Dorothy’s ex husband was part of the CCC, but Fluke? Maybe… and Brewer? Interesting thought, huh? We will have to come back to that. Another person they connected to The CCC was Hackett. In fact they believed that guy Magic was Hackett. This of course fitted everything Fluke was selling both DPH and MM7 about Hackett. Out of all of them, this one is definitely not true. Magic couldn’t be Hackett, because Magic is dead:

magic dead 1 15 2010

And quite a few people comment about it:

magic memorial1

fuhecu2 magic stonehedge

 

billy s rip magic marc

When I saw all this (again, back then I was new to many parts of this) I couldn’t understand why DPH or MM7 would try to say Magic was Hackett. They were getting their information from UG, and they had to have known Magic was dead and therefore not Hackett. In fact I couldn’t figure out why they would think this was connected to LISK at all. I wrote the whole thing off at first. Which was easy, because I really didn’t like reading at UG. But they weren’t the only ones mentioning The CCC, so as with everything else I kept chasing it.

At the end of the day (I really hate that phrase and use it mockingly) The CCC and UG seemed to have plenty to look into without pretending Hackett and Dorothy’s ex were people they obviously weren’t. I also discovered you didn’t have to come up with some made for TV story about a serial killer copycatting his 3 serial killer friends to connect The CCC to the LISK case.

To be continued…

5 thoughts on “The Truth About The CCC Part 1

  1. Many of us anxiously await to see and read and hear if you’ve actually investigated this correctly because if you did then your next part 2 will tell the WORLD and that WHACK-A-DOODLE Dorothy Price Hill and my sister’s former neighbor Christina that none of the U.G. members were involved in the LISK cases and none of them are Brewer or Hackett or any of their ex husbands.
    They are are all NICE men. I know most of them very well as my clients as well as from years of our parties and U.G. events. they are not the type to draw attention. ” luvers” not fighters. these are gentle intellectual men. if you conducted your research correctly you will be writing this next.

    • I didn’t exactly write any of that next… we have a difference of an opinion of what are “nice men”, but I made it clear already that I don’t believe Hackett or any of Dorothy’s exes are part of the ccc. Brewer… that will be discussed in part 3. Also, a blanket statement like no one on UG could be LISK, isn’t really fair. UG had quite a few members. So I guess I didn’t quite go the way you think I should of. But I do feel I investigated correctly. I anxiously await what you think of part 2.

Leave a Reply

