Shit Meet Fan

Sorry for the title, but that’s how this time of year usually feels for me, and it’s everywhere at the moment.

I know you were all expecting part 3 to the CCC posts, and it’s still coming, but I have to take a moment to acknowledge everything going on right now.

Any long time readers know that September and October are pretty much dead times on the blog. If you go back and look, I don’t post much during these times. This, most of you know, is because I work at one of the top haunts in America… but no shameless plugs. If you do go back and look at those times of year, you’ll also see people seem to come out of nowhere at these times. So it’s no surprise someone who has done this before, chose right now to poke his head back in and say hello:

return of som 2

That’s Son of Man, Aka Sebastien Rathier. Remember him? If not, you can go back and read the posts about him, because I ain’t going to waste time getting back into SOM and all his delusions. What’s important is that SOM thinks it’s cute to post stuff on my haunt character’s social media. Which is where that comment above was left. Some of you might remember, he did this before. And while I find it amusing when one of the nuts tries to bring that part of my life into all this. It’s also irritating.

Back when Jen G. found out personal stuff about me, she floated the idea that I might be trying to use my LISK blog to self promote. Which was ridicules. Then once I started this blog, “Zero’s World” other’s followed suit and started looking into my personal life, bringing up my wife and kids, my brother and my “scary” haunt character, so I said fuck it… if everyone is so interested in my personal life I would make this blog more personal. Not self promoting, but I tried to show me in real life from time to time, not just the asshole everyone loves to hate here in internet land. But anything I put out there was used against me time and time again. Which I knew could happen… so… say la vie.

Still, as I said it’s irritating. Back when no one knew who I was, people cried out, you could be anyone, Mike, Hackett, Wolff… any of the big bad guys that people were making up at the time. So I let personal stuff out there to show, I was just who I say I am, and that it really holds no connections or hidden agendas. Then I’m self promoting. Yet it’s most of you out there promoting me. You dug deep to find what ever you could and what did ya find? I have a wife and kids. I told ya that. I work at a haunt, yep, mentioned that as well. These are not things I’m trying to promote here though, nor are they things any of you internet nuts should be using to “get even” with me.  It’s irritating, but it ain’t gonna razzle me (I like that word, RAZZLE!).

So SOM, listen up. Go back into hiding. Remember we talked about those pesky fleas. Don’t be a flea right now. I ain’t got time to scratch at an itch that is slightly irritating at best. Go fight the good fight against nuclear energy.

This goes for everyone. I promise I will take the time, one last time,  for anyone who still wants to play games at some point (November). But can’t we stay above it for just a moment? After all the shit is hitting the fan all over:

fake news

fake news under pic

This article hit 3 days ago and got all our attention. Right away, many of us questioned if it was real. So far, the article is still there to be read:

http://www.sundaypost.org/2017/09/08/decapitated-female-body-found-in-a-suitcase-at-jones-beach-sparks-long-island-serial-killer-fears/

But just in case it does go away, here is what it says:

fake news 2

fake news 3

fake news 4

WOW BOB WOW! Right?

But there are many reasons to question this article. First no one has seemed to see this story mentioned anywhere else. Well one person did say they saw it on the news, but she doesn’t like it when I mention her here. So I wont.

There is also the Tweet:

fake LE tweet

No one knows if this is a real tweet. I can’t find proof it existed.

It isn’t there. Maybe it was taken down, but why?

Then there it the article’s author David Lee… is this guy even real? I sure can’t find another article by him. The picture may be a stock photo of some kind… but I did find the same picture being used here:

https://forum.fiverr.com/t/need-logo-designer-of-graphics-artist/138762/6

dave lee

dave lee william

Now is this just some other random person using this fake picture or is this who wrote the article? Somewhere it don’t add up. Why isn’t LE stepping up to confirm or deny this article? Yes, something here does not add up.

But this was only the beginning right?

Because then we all read this:

Bittrolff connected

And if the discussions of Bittrolff being guilty or set up weren’t already in full force… this would have done it. But the discussion was already a heated subject, so this only fans the flames.

LI carpenter could be Gilgo Beach serial killer, tied to Craigslist murders: prosecutor

Yes, this is interesting. Why now? I wonder myself. But I think you all know how I feel about Bittrolff. So I will patiently wait to see where this goes as usual.

Besides, the biggest shock came while we were all still trying to get our heads around all this:

lh arrested

http://longisland.news12.com/story/36356616/babylon-town-councilmember-arrested-on-assault-charges

Is this the beginning of the end?

lh assult

And how about those other times?

LH MG.JPG

The timing on this is unbelievable. As most of you know I have been staying away from too many posts on the newly infamous Lindsey Henry. But some of you also know that after I was finished with my CCC trilogy, I was finally gonna set my sights on the councilman from Babylon. Bring everything that has been floating around out there together into a neat little bow.

And then this happens.

Man Lindsey, you just added to that post. As well as the amount of people who will probably read it.

Maybe all this shaking up will finally lead somewhere. I know a lot of you have no faith in the local LE, and I don’t blame you. But maybe, just maybe, things are starting to crack.

I hope so.

No mater what happens, as I said before, this blog is gonna move right along towards graduation day… so let’s keep moving…

Where was I?

Oh yea, The CCC…

Well, let’s get back to it…

2 thoughts on “Shit Meet Fan

  1. The article about the decapitated body is supposedly from Sunday times which is a weekly publication in Scotland published on sundays and was supposedly published on Wednesday. I believe it is bogus. Also spoke to a scpd lieutenant and he said it is untrue. The rest is real

    • So if we all agree the article is a fake, the question becomes who faked it. It’s a really good fake. Again why hasn’t LE come out and denounced the Tweet? And what doesn’t Sunday Times come out and say the article is not theirs? As with some of the other weird things that have come out in this case, I am unsure of the motive here. Is it malicious, does someone think they are bringing light back to the case, is it LE trying to set a trap? What I have learned over the past years is that some of these internet games and misinformation is done by those who by think that they can fool someone (either the killer or a game player) to mess up and catch them. So where does this fall. Couldn’t actually be LISK as some believe playing a very twisted game. Well so far every time I’ve heard that before it has not turned out to be the case. No Hackett stalking MM7s blog. No actual “guest list” for Brewers house. The fake Facebook accounts and everything else, so far none of the games and goose chases have led to LISK. So… where will this article lead to? I just don’t get how this can sit up there for days and none of those who can set the story straight on whether it is real or not are doing anything to stop it from spreading. This is a recurring theme with the LISK case you would think everyone is tired of.

Leave a Reply

