The Truth About The CCC Part 3

If you read part 2 of this CCC trilogy, you know you were supposed to forget all about part 1. So you probably forgot about DPH and MM7 looking into UG and CCC and coming out with tales of Hackett and Dorothy’s ex husband. Tales of how Hackett and Dorothy’s ex were part of The CCC as well as playing some copy cat murder game against each other over some jealousy thing. You also probably forgot about all the screen names claiming to be part of The CCC coming to my blog and giving me no choice but to look deeper into UG and The CCC. And that’s good that you don’t remember any of that. It’s not needed to see the truth about The CCC. You can read part 2 and go away with what is FACT and can be proven by their own posts and comments on Utopia Guide.

So if you are happy with that, I suggest you skip the rest of this post.

You see the more you look into The CCC and UG, the more you start to question this “harmless” group of “hobbyist”. If you have decided to continue reading, you might want to remember the 1st post again. I know, I told you to forget it and you needed to forget it for part 2, but part 1 and 2 are both needed for part 3. All 3 parts will show how the mythology of The CCC grew and spread.

And just for the record, I’m not saying anyone from The CCC is LISK or that any of them are guilty of criminal activity, well other that the obvious. Again, these are things others who have looked at UG and The CCC have said and passed around. I was not the first to look into this and I’m sure I wont be the last. What I came up with is in part 2. The solid stuff that really don’t show much, other than the Morrie guy is stuck in the middle somewhere. Still there is so much out there that (like everything else) don’t add up. Here we go.

Wait false start, first I have to mention Shady Al’s.

magic ccc lingere bar

Since I am not an LI Native (heh heh) please bear with me. When I first read that The CCC hung out in a bar called “Shady” I lost it. Any long time readers will totally get this. It’s an Eminem thing. And most may wonder why I even mention it. Trust me, it’s not just for a silly Eminem joke. Though, I can’t help it, I find it funny. But this blog always looks at things with multiple eyes (because it is read with multiple eyes), and some of you know who started posting Eminem lyrics before I came along (and it wasn’t Fluke like some might believe). I’ve mentioned it before and will again, there will be a last Eminem post before we are done, for those who still don’t get why this sometimes seems like an Eminem tribute blog.

Oh, I strayed quite a bit, or did I. Let’s wait and see.

Other than the fact this Morrie guy was involved in threatening comments about Amber right before she went missing, there is no connection between those in The CCC and the Gilgo Beach Murders. And yet there are those out there who claim if we knew who some of The CCC members were, there might be more of a connection than Morrie’s baseball bat threats. In part 1 I already talked about MM7 and DPH saying Hackett was Magic from The CCC. I also showed in part 1, that that was highly unlikely, since Magic was said to have died in 2010. MM7 and DPH had also said Brewer was part of The CCC:

mm7 brewer is lw

The thought of Brewer being part of The CCC is definitely intriguing. But going by the things “lightweight” has said about himself, I’m not too sure he is Brewer:

wolf lightweight on families

Married with 3 kids in 2008. Yea, that’s not Brewer. There was also talk of Flukeyou being in the CCC with Brewer. That may come from comments like these:

lightweight to wolf rusian girl

But just because one of the CCC members has a thing for Russian girls does not make it Fluke. In fact the same reasons lightweight isn’t Brewer is the same reason it can’t be Fluke. And as I said in part 1, I looked into Wolf5958 (simple google search you all can do) and he ain’t Flukeyou either.

So there seems to be no real proof Brewer or Fluke were part of The CCC… but there is more talk about such proof, well at least when it comes to Brewer:

ws jb ccc

There are other posts like this on Websleuths where it is claimed that Brewer told people he was part of The CCC. But again, no actual proof that I can see. Still the thought that Brewer may be part of The CCC is intriguing. I said that. But is it true?

See how this could quickly became another tale (tail) being chased around in circles. Let me add to it.

magic dead 1 15 2010

Yes, back to Magic. There is something about this (other than the screen name “deadguy”) that bothers me. “I got the news from SCPD”. What is that all about? Why would SCPD inform someone on UG about the death of another person on UG? Is “deadguy” friends with the cop who told him about Magic? Is the cop a member on UG? I don’t mean to confuse it any further… but it just bothers me.

Maybe this post isn’t a good idea. Maybe I should stop why I’m ahead. But you all read the comment on part 1 from Emily:

emily on ccc

This has to be addressed. First off I don’t buy it. I believe the person who left this comment wants me to believe they are this person:

real emily

And as I said, I don’t buy it, for one second. My LISK blog received bogus comments like this back when I first brought up The CCC, but we will get to all that. There’s a lot we can dissect in the comment on UG by the real Emily. But what I really take away from it, was that she is saying MM7 contacted her about all this, claiming she was an “investigative reporter”. And Emily didn’t like it. Damn, she probably won’t like being part of another WordPress blog, I’m sorry Emily, but don’t blame me, blame the “Emily” who left the comment on Part 1. Assuming it wasn’t you, and as I said, I don’t believe it was. I will get to who I think it is. Patience.

So this “Emily” (the one who commented on part 1) really wants to express that “she” knows most of the guys at UG and they are “NICE” men. We may have a difference of opinion of what is “NICE”. I have read plenty at UG and “NICE” isn’t the word I would use. But let’s just look at what was being said there about the LISK case:

UG on lisk.JPG

” it’s getting interesting”, “I hope everyone has their nose clean”. If they were such “NICE” men, they wouldn’t need to worry about “clean” noses, no?

ug magic not dead

When someone brings up coming forward with information lightweight brings up Seeker. The lol tells us it’s a joke, but since I have done some reading there, it’s not very funny. They also brought up Magic. Another joke, I suppose. I definitely don’t think this means Magic isn’t really dead, but I bet those who wanted to believe Magic was Hackett read this that way. The truth is, some of those at UG loved to poke at Magic. There was some real hatred towards Magic from some of them. Mainly from Lightweight and Teps. They would play these story games on UG where each person would continue the story being told with each new comment, and lightweight just couldn’t help bringing Magic into each one:

lightweight magic dis1

lightweight magic dis2

lightweight magic dis3

lightweight magic dis4

lightweight magic dis5

lightweight magic dis6

That may be hard for some of you to understand what you are reading there. First off you have to read from bottom to top. Anyone who has read at UG knows how confusing that can get. Second, it’s not whole stories, just parts of different ones where lightweight felt the need to bring Magic into it. As you can see by the small portions, you probably don’t want to read their little story games anyways.

How many of you find UG’s story games similar to the types of games played at the “Drunken Stepfather” site. Yea, me too. But I’m not trying to say UG is connected to DS or Lake City Quiet Pills. Don’t go blaming me for mixing the 2 mythologies. I’m just saying, like minds, maybe?

Alright, what I will say about all this is the dislike of Magic does circle around Morrie. Yes, it all comes back to Morrie:

ws ig on ccc1

There that sums quite a bit up, don’t it? I was still not reading at Websleuths when I first looked into The CCC and UG, I could have saved myself a lot of time and trouble if I had been.

So did Morrie harass Magic? Was Magic some kind of narc? The myhology only growing.

If you want, you can go and read for yourself what UG was talking about when bodies started being discovered off Oak Beach:

http://utopiaguide.com/forums/threads/4-bodies-found-on-li-2-could-be-cl-girls.42531/page-6

As I said before, it’s strange that they don’t mind anyone being able to read all the stuff they post on UG. And it’s eerie reading there. So if you didn’t click and read, I understand. To just point one thing out I will post a couple more comments from that thread:

ug on lisk2

ug on lisk1

“NICE” guys or not, I don’t see The CCC helping, even if they did know one of their members could be involved. Like with all the other corruption in Long Island, no one wants their own “Dirt” looked into.

I really should stop now. But that comment:

emily on ccc

Is this the same Emily who was on UG? They sure do want me to think so. Maybe it is. But if it’s not, there can really only be one person behind it:

cynthia on ccc

Don’t they sound a little alike? I know who wrote that. That’s NERD. He admitted writing it, just as he admitted to being PS149 and Seaslug44. I find the 2 comments so similar that even if the new one is from Emily, I would have to wonder if NERD knew her in some way. Which would be a whole other kind of thing. And this is already very murky.

So, for me, I’m gonna assume that NERD wrote that (I know all about assuming, we’ve talked about this before, and I’m more than happy to make an ass of myself to show the ass in others, you know this).  To understand this you only need to know how NERD likes to involve himself in UG stuff. Back when screen names from UG were popping up on MM7’s and my blog NERD was part of the games:

teps ccc lisk blog

lightweight and teps

I don’t know if those are the Teps and Lightweight from UG. Because when it comes to NERD, you just can’t know. He uses many different IPs. (though still was partial a few for a while) and NERD loves to have ongoing conversations with himself with different screen names. Even if those are the real CCC guys, I am pretty sure these ones are NERD:

puppetmaster

sirmixalot

Even if these are other Websleuthers or UG members, or friends of NERD, it don’t matter, I know for a fact these are NERD’s:

nerd as genius at mm7

nerd as amd on UG

nerd pom

And yes, as I said, this one is NERD as well:

cynthia on ccc

Where to even start… well, NERD chose Genius as one of the UG members to pose as. Unless NERD is Genius. I doubt it. But Genius is on UG, one of the nastier members in my opinion. I wonder why NERD picked that screen name to bring to life in the comments of my blog.

Damn. this is getting long, but I know some of you will appreciate all this. Some of you are already lost, I’m sure. I do apologise for that. I also bet at least one person does not appreciate any of this. I do not apologise for that, you had your chance to clear things up.

So Nerd, aka PS149, aka Seaslug44 had a lot to do with The CCC and UG being brought up. He definitely was part of all the hoopla that got me to go read at UG. But back then I could only guess NERD was PS149, and I had no idea he was Seaslug44, so I would have no idea why NERD knew so much about UG and The CCC. I still don’t, well other than mythology and NERD’s not so believing attempt to explain it all to me. But I’m getting a little ahead of myself. You know how I do that.

Those from Websleuths probably already know where I am going, because it was discussed there when Seaslug44 became one of the many Websleuth members who cross over to POI for other Websleuth members. Because this was found:

sealug44 ug profile

Yep, Seaslug44 was a member at UG, since 2005 I should add. Now this has been explained in many diferent ways by Seaslug44, most he admits were lies. Let’s start with the ones he told other Websleuthers about how he made that account to help find someone, or something like that. Here I’ll let him explain it:

nerd on ss44 on ug to ws

So NERD, or should I say SS44 was called out for having an account on UG, and instead of saying it isn’t him (which he claims it really wasn’t), he makes up some elaborate story to explain why he might have made an account up. All this to cover up a more elaborate story about a crazy ex-wife. But this is where I stared to wonder how honest NERD was being with me. We had talked about a lot of things, and I could understand and believe most of what he was saying. This wasn’t adding up to me.

As I said, the Seaslug44 account was made in 2005, which when I brought up, he acted surprised:

nerd on wife ug

He didn’t realize when the “fake” account was made? He wanted me to believe that he got accused of being a serial killer because someone had made a fake account on a “hobbyiest” site that he did all sorts of searching into, but he never noted when the “fake” account was made? Yea, that don’t seem right. Plus he wants me to believe that his wife was mad at him back in 2005 and made this “Fake” account to screw with him. But he didn’t  even know about it until the thing was brought up on Websleuths. Which by the way he decided to make up a lie about because his wife (who he was still with at that point) could be on Websleuths messing with him. If it’s true, I’m sorry, but I just can’t buy all that. Why would his wife use UG to get at him? Why would she know about such a site. And if she or anyone else made the account in 2005 to mess with him, why did he not even know about it till after it was brought up on Websleuths many years later? NERD’s explanations started getting harder to accept. And then of course I wrote the post about NERD being PS149 and Seasslug44 and I didn’t hear from him anymore. I understood, so I didn’t pester him with more questions, even though his answers on the CCC  and UG stuff just didn’t make sense to me.

Then as I started thinking about making the CCC posts, UG went down. I’m still not sure why it was down, but it was down for quite a while. I had to get some other posts out, but The CCC posts were building in my head. And right before I started putting it all down, UG came back up. Which I thought was great because now there would be references for what I was writing about if anyone wanted to search it out themselves. Which is always best… don’t take my word for anything, go see it all for yourself and make your own decisions. But as I said before, when UG came back it changed just a little. Some comments about The CCC seemed to be gone and the Seaslug44 account, that had changed too:

seaslug44 UG pic

I don’t know who that is, but it ain’t NERD.

Strange, there hadn’t been any comments or interaction from that account on UG since this:

seaslug44 ug

Nothing else since 2005. And the picture and info had always been blank:

sealug44 ug profile

But now, years later, and not long after I speak with NERD, aka PS149, aka, Seaslug44 the UG goes down and returns with an updated SS44 account:

new seaslug ug pic

Weird, right? I’m not saying this means anything. I don’t know if someone asked Slinky Bender to change or remove stuff, or maybe it’s just all unrelated coincidences. All I do know is I decided to see what NERD thought about it:

nerd block1

nerd block 2

And with that I was blocked. Fine. Just remember you came to the blog with your games NERD, all I did was figure them out. Go ahead and think I’m the bad guy. You are in good company. You don’t have to explain anything to anyone, but these questions are there.

Oh, and if you are behind the new “Emily” comment, NERD, WTF? Do you really think a third go at all this is a good idea? Just come clean and apologize for once again coming to my blog and thinking I’m still playing, when I said long ago, I’m done playing.

Wow, I really did go too far here. We really should have just stuck with part 2. A little late now though.

When it comes to The CCC there might not be much more than mythology. But that mythology is very thick.

whereitat ccc like brothers

 

8 thoughts on “The Truth About The CCC Part 3

Leave a Reply

