Mole Hunt Halted

Time for some more screen shots:

maureen-found-mole

still-waiting-jancy

maureen-mole

Did they now? Jancy took someone’s word. So it must not be that person. Maureen seems sure it is Donna… WRONG! LOL!

Not that it matters anymore… Donna wasn’t the mole. That would have been way too easy. But the fact it took you so long to make such an easy guess says so much, no?

You will all just have to be content in knowing you will never know who it was.  And like I said it doesn’t matter now. The group no longer has a leader, literally. It’s stuck in limbo. Forever in purgatory.

Which has made the place quite quiet from what I hear. Other than Dorothy and Maureen going at Donna and Patricia going at Jancy there ain’t much going on in there. Well that and of course more trashing of that blogger guy (me):

maureen-dick-white-rabbit

“Dick, the white rabbit.” LOVE IT! A play on my name and the hole I stumbled into years ago. Do you really see me as the white rabbit in it all, Maureen? Is that what I’ve become? We will have to deal with this subject in the near future… me, the white rabbit?  I mean I was led down the hole like most everyone else… I definitely wasn’t the white rabbit. But is Maureen right? Have I become the white rabbit?

Way to deep for today. But something my followers, I mean readers, know I have been tackling in my own head for a while now.

Before we go there though, we need to finish up with this sad little group.

Our nutty hens have lost their rooster. And it’s really left them all running around like… yes I’m gonna say it… chickens with their heads cut of. Don’t worry though I see a few candidates ready to step up to the plate.

More on that in the next post…

Stay Tooned!

3 thoughts on “Mole Hunt Halted

  1. I’ve been slowly getting back after last week. 😥 It is all the same nonsense. The games people play. I’m not part of any FB group, I’m not fond of FB. It raises my blood pressure.

    So much drama. There are real victims here. SMH

  2. Yup. All that group knows how to do is to do what they do best, chase their delusions. The only place Dorothys dots lead to are insanity. Go for it nuts! Let’s see which one of ya gets there first. Lol

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.