DPH Sightings

So way back before this Zero’s World blog was started, I created DPH Sighting. It was a post that shared the latest nutty comment or post Dorothy Price Hill had left on the internet. Most of them mentioned me, this blog, or someone from this blog. I made the DPH Sighting posts for a few reasons. First off, lots of people have Dorothy blocked on social media. She also likes to block people. So I wanted to give those who could not see Dorothy on social media a chance to see what Dorothy was putting out there on social media. Second, when I re-posted her stuff on my blog she usually would go back and pull her original post or comment. And third, Dorothy hated them, and that’s really all the reason I needed. If you haven’t read these posts here’s 3 links to all of them:

https://liskdotcom.wordpress.com/page/2/?s=DPH+Sighting

https://liskdotcom.wordpress.com/?s=DPH+Sighting

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/?s=DPH+Sighting&submit=Search

Ahhh, the memories Dorothy has left for us all.

And she’s still going. I’ll give her that, she is a persistent little nut. Here’s some new stuff!

dph-pizzagate1

Oh look, Dorothy is using hashtags, this can’t be good.

If like me, you don’t know what Pizza Gate is and have to Google it, I’ll help ya out:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pizzagate_conspiracy_theory

https://www.washingtonpost.com/local/pizzagate-from-rumor-to-hashtag-to-gunfire-in-dc/2016/12/06/4c7def50-bbd4-11e6-94ac-3d324840106c_story.html?utm_term=.55bcc4c9edd5

Jesus fucking christ! Thanks a lot Dorothy. Madness, you are all leading me to madness!

I will summarize, but you really should read the articles from the links if you don’t know what it is. It’s about a fake news story on the internet about a pizza restaurant being a front for human trafficking for the “political elite”.  Seems there were “dozens of made-up articles about Mrs. Clinton kidnapping, molesting and trafficking children in the restaurant’s back rooms.”

Yea, that sounds right up Dorothy’s alley. I’m sure Nancy was all over this crap as well, but I stopped reading Nancy’s Facebook a little while back. Yes it was entertaining and yes part of me wanted to check up on her to see how she was ( I know I’m not the only one), but I can’t anymore, I just can’t.

So Dorothy is keeping the whole #Pizzagate thing alive. Yes, that’s our Dorothy:

dph-pizzagate4

dph-pizzagate2

dph-pizzagate3

OK, maybe you should lay off the whole #Pizzagate Dorothy. There was no Pizza Gate, while some of these other things you mention are real tragedies. Well some of it, others are just as fake as the #Pizzagate. Crazy shit right out of that nutty head of yours:

dph-zw-james-franco

Who’s still sitting in their seat? Hope you didn’t have food or drink in your mouth. Alright, wipe the tears from your eyes and continue reading:

Isn’t that freaking awesome? Any one who has taken the time to get to know me off-blog or just read enough to understand me… you know how awesome that is to me!

I am part a nut rant about James Franco! Man, how cool is that?

Thank you Dorothy, thank you. I don’t know if I can ever repay you for such an awesome thing, but I will never stop trying.

Once again, Dorothy is sneaking in some reference to her and MM7 finding a video I posted on You Tube with a snuff film embedded in it. We have seen this before:

dph-ckb-snuff

This is one of the few reasons I wish MM7 was still here. To explain why Dorothy keeps writing about this. And why hasn’t the FBI contacted me about this? My guess is because there is no such video. Or is there?   LOL. Go look for it dopes!

Regardless, I love that last #Pizzagate comment. I hope James Franco sees it and looks up the blog… maybe he might even read this!

I love you movies James! Look, I have other posts about you:

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/?s=james+franco&submit=Search

LMAO… now I look like the celebrity stalker. Oh well, it all fits right? This is a “gossip blog” written by a “narcissistic” “stalker”, after all.

You know Dorothy, all this celebrity chatter makes you sound like your sister Rebecca (yes that’s a warning shot). You might want to have that checked out.

Look, I don’t blame you for feeling you have to include me in every nut post you throw out there, Dorothy. After all you declared war on this place. And I did accept that declaration:

Dorothy Declares War

But I’m wrapped up in a lot right now… and we are just about to get to your buddy Pete! I don’t have time to make a new post about you every time you decide to post something nutty. So I have made a new place for us all to keep track of all the crazy stuff Dorothy puts out there:

https://www.facebook.com/DPH-Sightings-368915733463009/

Feel free to add your own sightings. Or you can just send them to me and I will make sure they get up.

Before we move on, what’s this?

dph-ws

That’s Scorpio Truth. They are brand new at Websleuths. Doesn’t Dorothy go on and on about Massapequa? I know she is obsessed with a certain cab driver in Massapequa. But it’s the “smoke & fire” phrase that really makes me wonder. Anyone who’s been here long enough knows that’s a Dorothy and Nan Nan phrase. They said it all the time. Another blog even wrote about it:

http://joeyisalittlekid.blogspot.com/2013/12/as-nancy-says-where-there-is-smoke.html

God, I hope Nancy isn’t back on Websleuths… my bet is its Dorothy. Either way, “Scorpio Sleuth” has sent up some “red flags” in my opinion. Keep an eye on them.

Alright… on to Petey!

28 thoughts on “DPH Sightings

  1. Oh yes i as well have wanted to investagate james Franco for quite some time (I mean have you seen his body👀 Wow just WOW) oh and that smile um-mmmm.

    BISHHHH she cray 😜 Seriously 😒

  2. Pizza gate ended up with some nut case going in the pizza place with a GUN! Because of people like HER!

    Also, I’m hoping to make your dream come true. I have a friend who lives in his building. I’m going to do my damnedest to make sure James Franco gets a copy of this. See what a small world this is. I’m forwarding this to him now. Thank you!

    • Yep… after reading up on it all I was thoroughly disgusted. People gave death threats to the employees. These things happen because of people like Dorothy and all the other nuts we have talked about here. Face it the internet belongs to the crazies and it’s bleeding into the real world. But if James Franco reads this post it’s almost worth it.

      • What a filthy nut that Dope Dorothy is! I agree with you Zero, its all dangerous! The stalking, threats slander! The nuts and players think nothing of the safety of the INNOCENT people they hurt, and hurt they have! Thats why i couldnt stand when MM7 could never grasp how dangerous her blog was…You suck cristen! YOURE DELUSIONAL, LONELY, Meth induced RANTS brought all the crazies together, and YOURE SHIT is still being used to HURT PEOPLE. Dumb BITCH.

        Thanks again for the awesome promotion of Zeros World!! You’ve led so many people to us, where they can READ ALL ABOUT YOU, LMAO!!!!

        Welcome James Franco!!

  3. I’m with dstratten on investigating James Franco. Heehee. And that’s totally cool CA1. I think James should read the blog. And comment. Lol

  4. I hope people come clean too. The level of crazy is getting sky high and if I were some of them, I’d be wanting to separate myself from that crazy real fast.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.